lostbeaglechunky

Notes About Chunky

In Uncategorized on February 9, 2012 at 8:52 pm

I AM LOST.  Please help me get back home.

On SUNDAY FEBRUARY 5th, at the Washington Park ARBORETUM, Seattle WA near the Duck Pond,  a loud noise scared me. I took off running with my leash trailing. I ran back to my owner’s car where a person caught me, but I wriggled out of my harness and leash because I was so scared. I ran across the pedestrian bridge to the nearby Montlake neighborhood. I am very skittish and frightened.

I have no tags, collar, ID or microchip. I just had surgery 2 weeks ago for eating a squeaker chew toy. I still have staples on my stomach.

I am from Ohio. I am new to Seattle. I don’t know the area or how to get back home.

Please call or text if you have seen me: 330-204-0311

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

